General situation Europe

isobars

24. November 2020, 13 Uhr, image description in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
conversion: London: +00:00h, Berlin: +01:00h, Istanbul: +03:00h, Moscow: +03:00h

Highest temperature

1. Lampedusa 19 °C
2. Catania 18 °C
Funchal/Madeira 18 °C

Lowest temperature

1. Glattalp -13.2 °C
2. Vilhelmina -12 °C
Bardufoss -12 °C

Weather hitlist Europe