General situation Europe

isobars

23. May 2017, 14 Uhr, image description in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
conversion: London: +01:00h, Berlin: +02:00h, Istanbul: +03:00h, Moscow: +03:00h

Highest temperature

1. Catania 27 °C
2. Houten 26.0 °C
3. Diavata (Thessaloniki) 25.7 °C

Lowest temperature

1. Longyearbyen -5 °C
2. Jungfraujoch -4.5 °C
3. Aiguille du Midi -4.2 °C

Weather hitlist Europe